Skip to content

Look at what my dad bought…

September 20, 2010

So my father likes… well LOVES… Craigslist.  I decided that I would show you one of his more famous purchases. There really isn’t much to say about this… I mean they are cows. Very large, aluminum cows. Now my first question was, “Um Dad, what exactly did you search for to find these?” Because I knew he wouldn’t tell me what he paid for them. Well… apparently he was searching for lawn art. Which is a whole new line of questioning for another time. Check it out.

Truly Carefree Cows

This cow has crazy eyes

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

